CMS Staff

Faculty and Staff

For information on classes and assignments, please visit Haiku.

To create a parent Haiku account, click here.


Ricky Ward, Principal

Emily Dellinger, Assistant Principal

6th Grade Team.JPG



    Sixth Grade Team

    • Amber Benfield, Math
    • Molly Breden, Language Arts
    • Ashley Calloway, Science and Social Studies


    Seventh Grade Team

    • Brittany Aycoth, Language Arts
    • Kim Hayes, Math
    • Levin Sudderth, Social Studies
    • Robert Tufts, Science

    Eighth Grade Team

    8th Grade Eclipse.JPG

    Encore and Support Staff

    • Jacqueline Aldridge, School Counselor
    • Anne Avery-Foster, Entrepreneurship, Greenhouse
    • Adele Byrd, Exceptional Children
    • Angel Dugger, Assistant
    • Kathryn Gorgas, Band
    • Arlene Foster, Project Lead the Way
    • Liz Gillette, Psychologist
    • Kent Hayes, PE & Athletic Director
    • Dianna Love, In School Support
    • Joelle Poore, Library
    • Stephanie Watson, Music and Chorus
    • Lane Worrell, Art


    • Ginger Sparks, Reception
    • Martha Parlier, Powerschool
    • Dawn Hicks, Nurse
    • Staci Koerber, Finance
    • Amy Parlier, Cafeteria Manager